The Partridge Christmas Collection

Six sweet romances in one bundle!

Books included: The Partridge and the Peartree, Love's Refrain, Two Tutor Doves, Three French Inns, Four Calling Bards, and Five Gold Rings.

About Patricia Kiyono

Patricia is a retired elementary teacher, a wife, a mom, grandma, and great-grandma. But despite that, she isn't quite ready for shuffleboard and canasta - there's still too much to see and do! She loves to travel, and she likes to infuse some of those experiences in her stories.

Patrica also likes to create things - She spends a lot of time sewing, crocheting, and scrapbooking. Unfortunately, organization is not her strong suit - her family wishes she would spend less time creating, and more time cleaning.

Her first book, The Legacy, was published by Astraea Press (now Clean Reads) in July, 2011. Since then, she has kept busy writing several other books, and has had stories appear in two Chicken Soup for the Soul books.

You can follow Patricia on Facebook or Twitter, or check out her blog for more information about her current projects.

On The Blog...

More on the Blog...